casino
Precinct Committee People | Dekalb County IL Democrats

Our Precinct Committee People are the lifeblood of the Democratic Party

They are the elected and appointed officials that act as liaisons between the people and their representatives. Their responsibilities include:

  • Informing their precinct of their party’s candidates
  • Registering new voters
  • Identifying party members
  • Recommending poll workers
  • “Get out the vote” campaigns
  • Holding/leading a precinct caucus every spring of a presidential election year
  • Attending legislative district party meetings
 
Also, in order to become a Committee Chair for the party you need to be a Precinct Committee Person, and elected Precinct Committee People are the only ones who are able vote for the party’s chair.
 
If you’re interested in becoming a Precinct Committee Person, let us know! 
 
 
If you just want to get more involved in your party, contact your Precinct Committee Person today.
 
Last Name First name Email Address 2021 Precinct
Becknell Rachel D.F. kassiana@aol.com AF01
Schuett Courtney “Court” court.schuett@gmail.com CL01
Rempfer Kori Krempfer@gmail.com CO01
Orr Abby orrpixel@gmail.com CO02
Johnson Nate johnson.nathaniel.r@gmail.com CO03
Olson Randi hansonrandi21@yahoo.com CO04
Orr Josh orrjosh@gmail.com CO05
Pietrowski Mark markpietrowski@gmail.com CO06
Birr Nathaniel natebirr@gmail.com CO07
Polvere Carmen cpolvere@gmail.com CO08
Campbell C. Scott csc316@comcast.net DK01
Robinson Carla RobinsonCarla7@gmail.com DK02
Minor Carole caroleminor233@gmail.com DK03
Jones Kiara kiaraj0891@gmail.com DK04
Morris Carolyn carolyn.morris2018@gmail.com DK05
Domina Meryl merylkgd@gmail.com DK06
Gerritsen Michelle gerritsen.michelle@gmail.com DK07
Walker John jnap38@gmail.com DK08
Wett JJ johnjwett@yahoo.com DK09
Luebke James jimbluebke@gmail.com DK10
Vary Pat patsvary@gmail.com DK11
Rathke Dave genedebs1920@yahoo.com DK12
Kapitan Steve steve.kapitan@yahoo.com DK13
Ellis, Jr. Pernevlon pernevlonjr@gmail.com DK14
Bythewood David kassiana@aol.com DK15
Pena Hernandez Val Valeriepena31@gmail.com
DK16
Prescott Cat CatullusPrescott@gmail.com DK17
Crawford Rukisha dekalb2u@yahoo.com DK18
Mohammad Neill neill.mohammad@gmail.com DK19
Lahey Nick NUMBERS2010@gmail.com DK20
Cleland Marilyn ritamackall@comcast.net DK21
Fontana Amy TJAMY529@msn.com DK22
Deljonson Vern VERNDEL@YMAIL.COM DK23
Lange Mason Mason.G.Lange@gmail.com DK24
Lesorgen Dave planb3@aol.com DK25
OPEN     FR01
Slavenas Christi crslavenas@frontier.com GE01
Malone Penney penneymalone@yahoo.com GE02
OPEN     KI01
Hall Fred Sdadeacon@gmail.com MA01
Frankiewicz Laura lef1952@aol.com MF01
OPEN     MI01
Swanson Matt matt@local32.us PI01
Wilhelmi Anna wilhelmilaw@gmail.com PP01
OPEN     SA01
OPEN     SA02
Wahlgren Ross countryboy_84@live.com SA03
Stemmet Sean sstemmet05@gmail.com SA04
Kubisak Brian lakebuilderllc@gmail.com SA05
OPEN     SG01
Simpson David C. davidsimpson45il@gmail.com SH01
DeYoung Dunn Shellie braidedlady@gmail.com SO01
McFarland John mcfarlandjohn24@gmail.com SQ01
Larson Dick dlspartan1963@yahoo.com SY01
OPEN     SY02
Quitno Amber alquitno@gmail.com SY03
Nelson Edwin edwincnelson@outlook.com SY04
Schmack Eric EHSchmack@gmail.com SY05
Sherrod Virginia sherrod91@comcast.net SY06
Moore Douglas douglasjmoore@aol.com SY07
Sprinkle Gretchen gretchen.sprinkle@gmail.com SY08
OPEN     SY09
McAdams Scott mcadams9@gmail.com SY10
OPEN     SY11
OPEN     VI01

vip-rip.сom pornrips.cc video-porn.org